ULOG #10: $0 Budget Fan Teaser | BLACKPINK's Ddu-Du Ddu-Du

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

So today's video is different from my usual videos. One of our classes gave us a task to do, wherein we need to produce a 1-minute video. And sooo my group came up with this idea... #KPOP

37769190_1908518316111140_5272069495391780864_n.png

I couldn't edit the Hollow Knight video in time for today's upload because I was busy making this, it's a project for my multimedia course. Yes I do have a life.

I designed the stuff for this video, I also edited it.

Comment down below of what you think of this Fan-made teason of Blackpink's Ddu Du Ddu Du~ Don't forget to leave a like and subscribe to my channel if you liked it, coz it helps me a lot, and inspires me to make more contents!


YouTube's algorithm doesn't always update for viewer's preferences! The channels you actually enjoy don't always intentionally appear... if you want to ensure our videos that you love pop up make sure you click the bell!


BEFORE I Say Goodbye...

If you have time, check out my other social media accounts too!



Support me!

If you want to support me by watching my videos or donating both help a butt-ton in me making and improving content for you guys to enjoy!


steemit-footnote.gif



35061147_1691679234200459_7245215524584423424_n.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jomaiiplays! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@jomaiiplays, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30