MY #ULOG POST NUMBER 7- CELEBRATING A CHILDHOOD FRIEND ROSALYN

in #ulog6 years ago

Good Day Steemians,
On my #ulog diary today, I will be writing about a birthday party I attended tonight.
It's my friend's birthday party Rosalyn, I have known her for more than Twenty years and she's still the same Rosa till now.
She's my childhood friend and we are still strongly together 😆.
IMG_20180523_233127_074.JPG

Tonight party is my first party after my seminar defence, so I am having my fun with no worries😁.

WHO IS ROSALYN?
She's a gentle lady, highly reserved, a person who always respect other people's opinions in any matter arising.

WHY I LIKE ROSALYN?
Not all friends understand you better but Rosa really understand me and I appreciate her for that. She's caring and she's a good cook too, Oh My God, if you taste Rosa food, you will always want more.

SAD MOMENT?
Today, she made me remember the day she lost her dad that everybody wept and when we prayed for God to return him back,what a sad day 😔! May his soul rest in perfect peace (Amen). But God has been faithful to Rosa and her family.

BIRTHDAY DELICACY!!!😃
We prepared stick meat and Chapman juice.. Oops I forgot to snap the picture, I have been busy with the preparation because am the cook, am a great cook and am happy because not everybody can cook😁.

THE BIRTHDAY PARTY
It's an indoor party and Dudes and Babes really enjoy themselves. Here is a short clips of the ongoing party

MY PRAYERS FOR ROSA
Am wishing you long life and prosperity in sound health and many good things of life in happiness and peace of mind.
I love you Girlfriend.

IMG_20180523_233024_283.JPG
Happy birthday to You Queen 👑

Vote for @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63