MY SECOND POST USING #ULOG- IT'S SO AMAZING TODAY

in #ulog6 years ago

It's Monday and I love it, my second time using the #ulog tag all thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this great opportunity.. Today is all about me and my project, although it's stressful doing my project stuff..
I was with my Project Supervisor very early this morning ..we are working on Obesity
The practical is interesting although stressful...
We are using wister rats as our experimental animal...
IMG-20180322-WA0008.jpg
That's me given the rats extracts formulated by us to treat Obesity...
Biochemist in the making...
After the stressful day, I treat myself to a nice meal😄
IMG_20180331_202105.jpg
Am a proud ulogger...

Sort:  

This is so funny

Thanks for checking by

I thought you gave the Rat the Rice too...Lolz
Wish you a successful experience and good grade on your project

Smile...Amen
Thank you😆

Hope you find out very meaningful result from the experiment! have a great day:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98