You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations Steemitbloggers aka Power House Creatives!

in #ulog5 years ago

@blockurator )':

After reading this, my heart goes out to you and your family! It must have been a tough week indeed (I didn't have a clue from reading all your poetic verses on Quill's posts).

Psalm 121:7
'The Lord shall preserve thee from all evil: he shall preserve thy soul.'

But I'm thankful that the Lord has kept you and your family by His grace, and will keep you all in my prayers! 🌼

Sort:  

It must have been a tough week indeed (I didn't have a clue from reading all your poetic verses on Quill's posts).

Poetry has always been able to calm the nerves. It's a good out when there are no other doors.

Psalm 121:7
'The Lord shall preserve thee from all evil: he shall preserve thy soul.'

Thanks. I love the Psalms. I've been reading them and some of the proverbs with my grandchildren lately.

But I'm thankful that the Lord has kept you and your family by His grace, and will keep you all in my prayers!

Much appreciated indeed. The prayers of the saints availeth much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43