You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 8 Manifestation: Keep Going - Don’t Stop

in #ulog6 years ago

Working toward your goal with determination, dreaming big in essence is positive thinking. When you go to sleep at night think positive thoughts, apparently when you sleep soundly thoughts and ideas come to mind, have a notepad and pencil next to the bed, if you wake with a strong idea write it down immediately, in the morning start to take action @fitinfun

Following your posts and really hope that life adjusts after this long road traveled.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Joan. Your support means the world to me. I'm sleeping as best I can with a lot of nightmares, I'm afraid. I have always been a good sleeper, so this is something new. I'm going to try a YT video tonight that is supposed to run while you sleep and help with this trouble. I'm am praying for a good result.

And yes, I'm am working the positive affirmations as well. Life goes on until it doesn't and I am confident something better is around the corner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52