#ulog66:Craving Solved!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey steemit, goodmorning!!

Hmmmm.. Ever feel like eating something you really wanna die just to eat them hahaaa...
Yeah I had a craving for squid ball and veggies.
So, was it solved?

image

I went to a grocery store and buy some stuff which I needed for my own version recipe, lol! Actually vegetable is one of my favorite and I usually make different menu out of this.
So here I made sauteed veggies with squid balls. It's just a combination of different varieties of veggies like chinese pechay, cauliflower, beans sprout and carrots. I'm glad that after hours of waiting, now I have my cravings solved..
Yeah I'm so excited.. Hahaa!

Let's go, it's lunch time!

God bless!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79