#ulog64: My Little Genius!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all especially to all uloggers!

image

I'm here today with little genius son.. Hahaa

Why genius?

Because this little one have extra I. Q. than me hahaaa..
Yeah but it's true.. I mean it!
It is a celebration of "Buwan ng Wika"
(Month of Language) today.
During this event we commemorate the foundation of our national language which is "Tagalog".
Every school hold an event and most students joined different categories for a contest.

image

My little genius here joined three different categories sabayang bigkas( speech choir), sabayang awit(choral singing), and pagtula(laying).
I'm so proud as a mother knowing that at his age he can perform this form of art. And to my surprise they won all the categories. I'm very happy especially that that laying was done solo. It's so overwhelming for a parent like me. I cannot contain how happy I am.
I really thanked for God giving me such a wonderful child!

Let's celebrate!!


# Have a nice day!! >>>># God bless!!

image

Sort:  

You are blessed by GOD to have a child like him.
But I suggest you teach him English and master English and not tagalog
When he is grown up he will realize English is a must because it can provide him money and the primary language of the world.
It is also the main language in business.

Yes i know... Btw He knows English too, he only understands english when he was younger... But Tagalog is our national language so it's best if he knows it too...

Looking so jolly and a funny boy! I can smile seeing him laugh!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67