#ulog63: My happy pill!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

What a lovely rose!

image

What makes you happy?

Each day is a struggle. We face different journey and a different life. If we are not strong enough we will never surpass a struggling day.
A day full of trials especially for a mother like me.
There's a lot of things to be taken cared of.
We have different sort of struggles.
As a mother it's not an option to dwell on things which are not healthy.
It's my hobby to plant different flowers or ornaments. This way I can divert my thoughts and be happy!
When I see my flowers blooming, it really makes me feel calm and relax.
Just this morning, I was greeted by this beautiful peach rose. I'm very much overwhelmed seeing them bloom onced again. This flora has given me blooms for the past few months and this time, it did gave a very pretty flower.
I can really say that flowers is one of my happy pill.
They make me feel at ease and for some time I forgot life's different unlikely surprises!

Let's live a happy life!

God bless!

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joanderit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow rose! Everytime I staring at it I feel the peace. Great content my friend. By the way kabayan do you have a byteball??

Thanks kabayan... Actually i already have my byteball.. Sir Terry did referred it to me..

Buenos día @joanderit , exelente imagen de esa hermosa flor , le deseo que tenga un lindo día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45