#ulog60: That feeling of excitement!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good aftie steemit especially to all #ulog fans and blogger...

That smile of feeling excited!
I really am so excited because we're off for an outing!
Yeah, sort of beach getaway..!

image

We're heading to a white beach known as Isla Jardin del Mar. We actually had been there before , I think it's been a year ago. And I love it there. The place is just so peaceful and not as crowded as those other beaches. The place is really perfect for fun and get together!
For now we're just having fun while traveling. We listen to music and have a little chitchats! This is just a two-hour ride so we may be there dinner time. By the way I'm starving right now but good thing I have some chocolates here. I think this is perfect to suffice a little of my hunger.
Bye for now guys...
image

Have a nice day to all!!

God bless!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01