#ulog54: A happier me!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning steemit especially to all my co-uloggers today!

So how's your day? Well mine is just as normal as it is the usual. I wake up to prepare food for my family. I make sure that they can have a perfect baoo(food take along). Being a #untalented-mama this is how my day start. After preparing their necessities, I then prepare myself because I also need to take my son for school.
***Busy? Yes I am busy everyday!
Because I'm a mother and this is my job! ***

image

Being a mother is my profession and I think I'm doing well with it hahahaa.. This makes me happy or rather happier! Seeing my family happy with what I do, it makes me feel fulfilled of being a #untalented-mama. I know I've done everything for them. There may be times I feel tired but I always make it a point that I've their needs prepared.

They are my strength in each that God has given me.

*** I love them and they are my treasure! ***




# Thanks for the visit! >>>># God bless!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57