#ulog51: My Hubby's Birthday!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good eve to all!

image

Before this day ends I wanna say Happy Birthday to the only man in my life.. Well because I have no father at all so he's the only one.. Hahahaa!
But anyways yeah it's his day.
He's been a good husband my best friends for years. I know I'm unreasonable sometimes but thank you that you've been there to handle it with flying colors lol!
Yes, my hubby is very understanding that I am being spoiled by him. He only wish for our happiness and I love him more because of that!

I love you langga!!

May our almighty God blesses you more years for us to stay together and witness our children grow.
I hope we grow old together and for eternity. There's nothing I can ask for..
Please keep healthy.. And happy!

I love you now and for always!

God bless!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47