#ulog44: My home made tuna nuggets!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey steemit, how's your day?

I'm here onced again. Just wanna share to you my simple lunch.. It's actually a Tuna Nuggets. Did you know that I made this dish hahhaa yeah for real!

image

I really like making versions of my own. For as long as I have some available resources, I would do something out of those stuff. This time, it is Tuna Nuggets. Since tuna is readily and always available in our home because my husband also works in a fiahing industry I can make different dish out of this fish. And my kids really loves nuggets it's another way to feed them fish in a different way. I also mixed some chopped veggies in here so they're not just eating fish but vegetables as well. As an #untalented-mama, it's my way also that I get to feed them vegetables.. Hahaa such a clever idea right?

Come on guys.. Let's eat!

image

Thanks for the visit!

God bless!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56