#ulog042: Dear Sir Terry Ajayi...

in #ulog6 years ago

HELLO steemit!

Just seen this heartbreaking post on facebook today.. All I wanna say is...

image

Dear Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle,
I know I'm just a minnow but my journey here @steemit had become more possible because I've someone like you.. You are not my friend, we are not connected in any way but because we are both Filipino and a Steemian, we flow on the same water..
When I started steemit I only thought of blogging whatever I know or whatever goes on my mind. But there was you. You have guided us newbies then to know life. We've been enlightened of how precious it is being human. To learn to laugh and sometimes cry.. But still accept every trials because we are human! We laugh.. We play and we will cry!

Not just blog to earn but rather to learn!

You are our strength in battling on the sea of steemit platform. All this time, you never fail to amaze everyone. You have continued inspiring us all!!

When you created #untalented-mama, I've learned the essence of being a mother and how should I treasure my family. And I have loved my mama even more.. I truly adore your love towards your mother.. Your family.. But I also saw your struggle when your mama died. I was sad because I too lost my father and I know how painful it is to lost someone you endeared the most. But we both carry on.

We are strong to move on..!

Then you had teardrops.. It shows our innermost feelings of life.. Teardrops fell but the smile was there because there YOU.. Who thought us how to handle teardrops of joy!

You were always an inspiration!
Your words have kept us striding each day on our journey..

And now we have #ulog!
Our only hope! It is frustrating that onced, we steemians lose hope in creating different topics and ideas only to prove ourselves.. To be recognize.. To seek attention..

To be a CELEBRITY for a while..
Yeah we are celebrities in different ways.
I am who I am.. You are who you are..
That's what makes #ulog!
And this is because of you Sir Terry.
You have always created different ways to brighten our thoughts, to go on...

Not to mention my private messages when I badly needed help..
I am forever grateful that you are always there to answer me whenever I need some help especially when I need to recover my account. And recently you helped me activate my byteball airdrops which I don't even have a single idea what to do.
When you answer my pm's it's so overwhelming.
Who am I.. I'm just me..
And Terry is @surpassinggoogle..!
We look up to you.. We are inspired by you..

We loved you!

I know I cannot be of help whatever
struggle you are having right now but our God will guide you because you are a great person!
We can only send our prayers for you..
Soon this sorrows will fade away..
There is always a sunshine after each rain...

We are here for you..!

God Bless!

image

Sort:  

@joanderit
Nice post.
Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55