ULOG ENTRY#83: MADE IT TO THE TOP😅🤔

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20181013_171615_380.jpg

It has been a very tough mountain trekking today. I would say that it was fun and adventurous but I was exhausted. Before the end of the trail I had a very painful cramps in my leg.😧😥 Great thing I had a very reliable boyfriend who carried me until the end. His coworkers are very supportive and helpful. I am proud to finish this 8 hours trekking. 😇

Glad I made it to the top before I collapse.Wew!

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Wow! Eight hours! Big congrats to you. The slope in your photo looks very daunting.

Yes it was 8 hours and it was really difficult course but I am glad I made it without blacking out .heheh

That would have been me, asleep on the side of the trail :)

hahahaha .. I hope so too but I can't :D BUT its good for the body :)

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @joancabz!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.surge.sh/

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 16% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Well done @joancabz good to get out into the fresh air and enjoy a long walk.

Done. Kryptonia @mrlopez5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01