ULOG ENTRY#81: My 25th birthday 😊😊

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180930_175741.jpg

I celebrated my 25th birthday last Sunday which is on September 30 . I am blessed to have another year to celebrate.
I did not have any plans on my birthday but my family have prepared for a small party . We prepared some foods and invited my friends and family. We had a short time to prepare but we made it .

IMG_20180930_175333.jpg

We went to groceries in the morning and everyone in our house helped prepare for my party .We cooperated with each other to finish everything before the dinner. My party was held in the evening . Because everyone was busy so the only time we can gather so I decided to have that time.

IMG_20180930_173944.jpg

I had a fun time with all my family, relatives , friends and my love.😊😇 I am thankful and grateful for all your efforts and time for coming to my simple party . To my mother Jonah and cousin Clerk thank you for cooking and preparing all the delicious foods. Especially thank you love Cres for helping in the preparation and for the gift (red polo shirt). Thank you for the token of love by sharing your support on my natal day Cheng. I love you all .😊😇 God bless you all.

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Wow! Belated and Very Happy Birthday greetings, @joancabz!!!!

What a wonderful feast you all prepared in addition to decorations. LOVE the balloons!!! ;)

25 is a GREAT milestone and I wish you the very BEST New Year ahead and lotzzz more wonderful birthdays. <3 <3 <3

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you so much @angelacs :) I appreciate your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88