ULOG ENTRY#78: A Date my Ate best friend😘❤

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180923_173432.jpg

I took weekend day off on the weekend because I got my target classes for the last cut off. I did not have any special plan on the weekend because because I was planning to stay at home but suddenly my bestfriend Ate Jayz sent me a message if I was available on Sunday . She wanted me to come with her to go shopping and she treated me an advance birthday meal. Of course, I could not say no because I was bored at home and we met in the afternoon.

We agreed to meet at the shopping mall and I accompanied her to buy the things she wanted to buy . After all the shopping , we were both hungry so we decided to eat out at our favorite Korean shop Han Guk Wan. We like eating Korean food and we were craving for jajamhyun (black bean noodles).

This Korean restaurant is located near IT Park so we took a grab car and went there. It was not that traffic so it only took us 10 minutes from the mall. It was very fast and good thing is the restaurant is not that crowded. We arrived there at around 5 pm so we can pick a great location and our order was made very fast . We ordered to have jajamhyun , fried stirred chicken and bibimbap . We had 3 orders and we have a lot of side dishes. We are only two and it seems like it is too much for us but I guess we consumed all the food . We were chatting and eating at the same time . It has been a while since we had a date together so we had a lot of things to talk as always. I am a bit sad because she will be way from Cebu for almost 2 weeks. This is like a farewell party too.

IMG_20180923_175511.jpg

IMG_20180923_175958.jpg

These foods are really delicious and we were both fully satisfied for it . I am truly a fan of Korean and spicy food. The prices is also reasonable for two people . The restaurant is also good and the staff are very accommodating . I would love to go back soon with my other friends maybe next month . I am excited for that though . :D

Anyway, we ended our day with our favorite strawberry milk tea. It was a fun day to remember. I can see my future with my friends with me . They will surely stick with me forever. I will not find any other friends but I am going to cherish them .

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Hola @joancabz, a spectacular plan with friends

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Upvote you in kryptonia@CEARrtou66
吃太油膩了,又多肉,要少些肉而用菜來代替

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 15.24% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 420 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvoted, @rocaxel Id Kryptonia.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joancabz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74