ULOG ENTRY#76: Blessed and loved girlfriend here 😍😘

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180918_182947.jpg

Being loved by someone is the best feeling ever. ❤❤

I am confidently loved by my boyfriend. I can always see his sincerity in our relationship. He always tells me that he is not good at surprises but he did not know that he is too good at giving surprises. It is our 6th monthsary and he received a blessing on our special day . I am very happy and grateful because there are many signs that God has blessed our relationship.

On our special day my loving boyfriend gave me a gift which is a cute pink pig pillow and chocolates. I am a chocolate lover and he knows it but with the pig pillow, he always teases me that I am a chubby pink. 😆😆 I admit it and I accept it of course. I just love the pillow and it always accompany me at work and at night time.

IMG_20180918_183032.jpg

I have fallen deeply with my man not because of his surprises but the way he appreciates all my efforts in taking care of him. We may be both busy with work but we can always find a time with each other. Our schedules doesn't really match but I try to take care of him . He might tell me off sometimes but I usually ignore it . I wanted to show how much I love him .

Maybe because of that he gave me a lot of surprises and I love him for that . One of these days I will try to give your surprises too. Next time would be my turn and stay tune for that . 😘🤩😍Anyway , this is my post for the day. Thank you so much for reading .

I LOVE YOU LOVE @iamwhatiamnot. ❤❤ Thank you for loving and taking care of me. Let's get our goals within our target time . I know God is always with us . Good luck to both of us and fighting.

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joancabz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvote you in kryptonia@CEARrtou66
牛奶巧克力好~~~牛奶和巧克力都是愛情的借貸詞

Dang!! Cadbury?? My wifey gets Goya lol.
I'd buy Hersheys if I wasn't so broke though!
via Kryptonia by @daytondoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12