ULOG ENTRY#66:Another souvenir from Japan 😘😘

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180824_191641.JPG

I received another souvenir from Japan and my friend gave it to me . She went to Japan last year and she saved some Japanese souvenir for me . She visited my house the other day and she gave these souvenir gift . I was really touched and happy when I received it from her. It has been a while since we have met and talked but since I have lesson we only talked for only 5 minutes. :( It was sad but its okay we can have more time to talk in the future if both of us are not busy .

These sweets are delicious especially the pocky sticks. 🤤😘I am not familiar with other sweets but I think these are rice cakes in Japan. They are tasty but it has a new taste. It is somewhat different from Filipino sweets. I am just glad to taste it and it makes me crave for more. I love it . Thanks to my friend that never fails to give me some gift . 😘😘

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Wow great souvenir I wish someday gave me also nice content kabayan by the way do you have a byteball?

Hehehe thanks..yes I do have byteball why ??

Have you attested your steem acc?

Yes I did :)

Upvoted done
ID kryptonia : @amiohi

Really japanese loves giving souvenir items! Congrtas friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44