ULOG ENTRY #19: Almost 3 months 😇😇🌼🌼❤

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

1521791721288.jpg

Hi good evening Steemians !! This is my ulog entry for the day by @surpassinggoogle.
It's been like almost 3 months since we crossed our path. For these few months we have done a lot of things together and our weekends are always special.

From the very first time we agreed to date until now , we are making good memories and I am always thankful to God that he sent a kind-hearted guy and healed the wounds of my past.

IMG_20180331_171534.jpg

We both knew that we do have a little misunderstanding sometimes but we just handle it easily because it is just a waste of time to argue for only nonsense things. We are both mature enough to handle this relationship.

Recently , I am avoiding myself to post something on SNS because I don't want to brag or anything so I do have a lot of saved pictures on my phone that are not yet to be uploaded . I am satisfied to keep these pictures by myself and remember the good things we have shared.

IMG_20180421_141313.jpg

On this ulog post , I am sharing a few of my treasured pics with my special someone and I just wanted it to post in my blog .

IMG_20180324_151742.jpg

IMG_20180505_143920.jpg

I have tons of pictures but I won't upload it publicly because it is much better to have privacy to have a successful relationship.

I am thankful and always thankful to God that he has given me a guy that loves me genuinely and I can always see his sincerity towards me.
I just couldn't ask for more.😊😇

How do you show your love to your special someone ? Please share your thoughts . Thank you so much.

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Sort:  

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Great couple! Upvoted and resteemed

thank you so much :) I really appreciate it.

awwwee!!! ^^ This is so sweet... God bless to both of you. ^^

wahahahahahaha :P thanks a lot @zohana <3 :P

Oh, you surprised me with this post. LOL . What can I say... hmmmmm... yeah, I love you and will always be. mwah ... 🥂💖

hindi ka kasi updated eh hhehe..You don't need to say anything :P . replyi ko sa ako chat eyy :P heheh

Happiness radiates in both of your eyes. Cherish each other more. upvoted and resteemed.

Oh thank you so much for the comment. I really appreciate it. We will cherish each other more ^_^

I will always cherish my time with her. Thank you @croxdragnel ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69