ULOG DOODLE CONTEST: ❤ My 1st doodle Drawing

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180717113249.jpg

When we talk about love. Their are a lot of different definitions on love. It would show all types of love, a relationship love, a material love, work love, and mine is My Love for cartoons.

Since I was young until now cartoons really have a great space in my heart, to be honest, watching some of the old cartoons and new ones that are popular. It's another way to make me happy and reminisce the good old times. Plus, it makes me forget the recreational world around me. If only the economy would let loose and not tire everyone out. I'm just saying. People have an inner child somewhere. I have one, too. So it's cool to have an inner child at times. It can brighten your day and see another view in life.

The fiction characters, the effects, the colorful design makes me love cartoons more and more.

That is why I made my doodle showing love to cartoons.

I may never have a good drawing skills but atleast I try.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55