ULOG Day 54.2: A STORY BEHIND SMILES

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180718084228.jpg

As I Visit taonaga Elementaru School I heard a lot of stories about this little kids. Who are living in this sitio.

As we were having lunch ,as we gather Sir Edmar the school principal of taonaga elementary school, started to talk about the lives of this young children who always suffer from starvation. As he says, pupils who come early in school are the ones who didn't have eaten their breakfast. He says that every morning as he comes to school he always brings a lot of pandesal or in english bread to be able to give it to them so that they will have something inside their stomach as for studying.

And some pupils as I observe during our lunch a lot of kids are just roaming around and play, then when I ask them " have you already eaten?" they just smile. I really was feeling pity to this little kids. Having nothing to eat.

And as i was hearing all those talks, I say to my self If I will be assign in this school I make a move or help them, share something for them from my pocket. If I really wanted them to eat I will really make sure they have right food and full. So that they would be able to learn what I really wanted to teach them.

My heat was really crying in tears as I heard those stories of them.

If I were just rich I would really help those kids and those parents who have no income. I would make a entreprenuer workshop or just teach them how to make money from somethings and sell them on a rightfull amount so that they will really have something to provide for those basic needs such as food.

I know God really allow me to visit that place for a reason I may not know it for now but I know someday I will discover it.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90