ULOG #8 / My traumatic experience :'(

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians , i want to share with you my saddest ULOG for today . okay, let me start .

I am an IE intern in PIC Mepz 2 and my duty hours would be 7-5 so i must go there before 7 from Tres, Punta Cebu city to mepz 2 in lapu-lapu.

Around 5:30 am in the morning i was riding a jeepney going to southbus terminal and suddenly the four men were shouting and said "hold up ni , hold-up ambi tanan ninyo gamit ambi ug dimo gusto maunsa !" and i was like ' Lord, tabangi ko nga makanaog nga di maunsa ani nila " . I was terrified . My knees are shaking already . I gave them my phone ( the phone that my father's gift to me for more than years ) The phone has a sentimental value for me because that is the only thing that papa gave me and he bought nga 'gihaguan jud tu pagiya nya para nako' and even though I didn't show my cellphone before the incident ' ila jud ko gihudyakan nga I will die if i didn't give my phonebto them ' i don't have a choice and gave the thing they want just to save my life.

Why there are people like them ? Like they would intend to kill a person just to make a living.

I was crying while walking on the street going to our home . When i arrived my mother asked me what had happened to me and i didn't notice my white tshirt had a blood stain on it . i taught it was my blood but it was from the person i sat beside in the jeepney .

Lord , thank you for giving me the second life and guidance when i was in danger lately . Thank you so much :'(

I hope this would be a warning to all of us 'nga unta wa maing.ani same nako ' kay sakit kays dughan jud :'( :'(
@surpassinggoogle, sir ? Sorry for posting this kind of ULOG . i want to share my feelings to lessen the pain and trauma from what I have encountered lately in the jeepney :'(

@jickirti / philippines

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46