Ulog eksena 19 Why I love Land Trip Adventures

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Traveling is one of my inclination I can travel via air, water and the most interesting is my favorite Land travel. The longest land trip I experienced is 22 hours from Bacolod City going to Bohol. Which is an exhausting and mind freezing travel.

I can travel by group, with few people or being alone it doesn't matter. I prefer to ride a non-air conditioned opened bus rather than air-conditioned and closed type bus. I don't like the vacuum response inside the air-conditioned bus that makes me feel dizzy that it feels I want to vomit. But if the travel time will take more than 5 hours or a night trip I prefer to take the air-conditioned to avoid flying insects hit my eyes or stack in my throat.

I do not sleep during my travel even it is a long trip nor watching my cellphone. Then listening to music makes me feel better and not to feel bored. But when the bus plying the high-rise mountain winding road. I can't stop myself watching the beautiful mountain view and inhale the fresh air coming from the trees.

I only eat sweets during the travel, because any food aside from candies triggers the feeling that I wan't to vomit. When the bus stop at the terminal for 15-20 minutes. That's the only time I can eat comfortably when the bus is not moving.

DSCN6017.JPG

DSCN5999.JPG

DSCN5996.JPG

These images was taken during my travel going to Tanjay while the bus is moving. I set my camera to smart mode to lessen the fuzzy result on the images. Because I cannot take clear images using the manual setting and most of the images are blurred.

DSCN6006.JPG

DSCN6005.JPG

Land trip traveling is one of my healthy ways to strengthen my mind. I don't know the reason why I can easily resolve a certain problem after land traveling. I feel that my brain is refreshed and ready to grasp new ideas. At same time I free myself from stress after the hectic schedules and overloaded tasks.

Before,during and after my travel I never forget to pray asking/thanking GOD for having a safe trip most of the time.

Just leave you comments, upvote , and resteem
Thank you for visiting!!


footer ulog.gif

Sort:  

Here's your ulog footer..

Thanks!
JEMACHER.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43