ULOG: What a Tuesday.....Feel like leaving home again

in #ulog5 years ago

IMG_20190326_114535_524.JPG
Tired me after all the stress of house chores..😣😣

8 years ago I left home for school (academic purpose).
After completing NYSC this year March 14, it's time to go home to see my family and loved ones most especially my old woman. Getting home she was happy to see me and me too.

Its just mum at home, big bro is married, immediate sis has travelled, last born is in school.. Now me and mum, since around 7 am today the time I have to rest is the time I am typing this...

I can't imagine myself doing all house chores ranging from sweeping the compound to washing plates, cleaning the living room, cooking and running errands.

All these got me tired and thinking of leaving home again..

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81