My #1 ulog quote today

in #ulog6 years ago

hi steemians and uloggers Today I share my first ulog quote.

IMG-20180722-WA0002.jpg

"The New is scary, but if we let ourselves be carried away by fear we would not try anything new".

Sometimes life presents us opportunities and because we are afraid of the future we do not try, it is not that we stop feeling fear is normal, the important thing is that fear does not paralyze us, and stops us to achieve the objectives.

Sort:  

Hello paisano! I also live in Lima, Peru and I happened to pass by your blog to find it very nice. I will follow you and support your activity but first I wanna ask you; what exactly is a ulog? Just curious and who knows maybe I will become a ulogger 😊 Saludos desde Lima 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51