RESUMPTION to Content writing on steemit after a Long Vacation

in #ulog6 years ago

f21a2c3f-49a0-4ec9-8e4a-e1b997d27858.jpg
Fifteen days ago. I en-backed on a journey to visit my parents and friends, Where they stay is the state where i grew up from and there is where they still are now.

There i remember the days gone by (When i was younger in age) .... I climb the mountains up in front of our house, to check on the beauty of the wild and check on the traps my juniors set to trap animals... I wish i took the pictures of those moments.

Hiking is interesting when you go with one of of your close friends.... running after animals in the wild, sitting under shades of trees and shooting catapult at hawks and other things.

All this while, I just couldn't steem because shortly, after I came home. There was a rain storm that affect must buildings, electric poles and house roofs.

My Laptop gone out of battery, My phone needs repairs and I can only receive phone calls. ... after two weeks of visit with my parents I took of to the State with the largest landscape in Nigeria, Minna situated in the North central of our Country.

Where I and other of my friends and colleagues went for a wedding events . Luckily to OlaTunde and Omowunmi my friends wedding guy got wedded on 14-05-May was successful and now it remain two bachelors. I wish Him a Happy.
married Life.
IMG-20180512-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20180512-WA0026.jpg
After, I stayed four days at Minna, am back to where am based the Largest City in Africa.... So to say... It's slow actually in development. It called Ibadan.

I have really enjoy the trip and thank all I met across the ways and Now am planning to travel abroad....

You can suggest a place to travel to...


You appreciate the Post? Kindly Resteem and Upvote.
You want to add a thing? KIndly Leave a commment

my appreciations goes to @rynow for her frequent upvotes and reading.


Eagle_s-Wing-Art-.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97