Ulog #2 -- Attending The Needs Of Our Newly Delivered Chicks 🐣🐥🐥🐥

in #ulog6 years ago

My mom ordered a dozen of cull chicks from a factory last week and just today it was delivered in our house. The cull chicks were so cute and I, myself was the one who transfer and put them in the cage.

IMG_20180509_121310.jpg

The cull chicks doesn't want to have a photo with me. ANSAKLAP! 😂😂

I gave the chicks a food to eat. It's name is Booster, a kind of feeds intended to be given to chicks 0 to at least 3 weeks old.

Look at those chicks!! They surely love the food they eat.

Two chicks drinking water in this hot and sunny day.

After ensuring that the chicks were ok, I left them and went inside our house to watch a television show but from time to time I visit them and see to it that they still have water to drink. Culls are more sensetive than native chickens that's why its best to check them out every now and then.

We have lots of chicken at home. My mom just like the idea of taking care of chicken, one quality that she inherited from my grandmother. 😁



U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

jennybeans.gif

20180404_000425_0001.png


Thanks for Dropping By!!!

Sort:  

Look at those chicks! Sweet!
My daughter would love to hold them all :D

Penge ako tatlo sis. Lols

Oh nice chicks

My mom used to have poultry farm.

I still remember how to breed chicks.

Nice job
Upvoted and following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74