You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #35 ulog : When A Happy Birthday Become the Saddest Birthday I Ever Had - Another Year Has Been Added To My Life But A New Life Has Been Taken Away

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi sis, its a bad news indeed. And all I can do is pray for you and most especially to your sister Donna that may the both of you gather enough strength to overcome this kind of situation. Be strong and be tough sis no matter how hard it is for you cause I know your sister needs you. Mabigat sa pakiramdam honestly and di ko alam kung bakit parang na fe-feel ko yung sadness mo. Hay ewan basta alam ko your family will eventually get through this. It may be a bad day but not a bad life at all. God bless you sis.

Sort:  

Sis @jennybeans thank you for being a sister to me here in Steemit. Thank you for the prayers and the kind words. You are a sister to me indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70