#ULOG QUOTES no.15 "TO LOVE UNCONDITIONALLY"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved; loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves.”
That's my #ulog quote for the day and this is my 14th #ulog post which is made by no other than our very own Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle who never gets tired of helping and making something new for us uloggers and steemians.

Loving unconditionally, I guess this would be applied most on mother-children relationship. I am a mother who loves my children most more than myself, they're very special and they'll be my forever love for always.

IMG_20180721_082259.jpg

It's my baby's 1st birthday bash, he's the 5th child on the family and the youngest amongst all. When he came in to my life, I never complain nor ask why because I know God has better plan for me and I'm forever thankful to our Almighty for giving such a wonderful blessing. I couldn't ask for more because they're such a wonderful blessings and God has been always there listening and willing to help in His own ways.

IMG_20180721_082230.jpg

IMG_20180722_112128.JPG

IMG_20180721_143945.jpg

On his very 1st birthday all that I wished for him is good health possibly as always and I hope he's close relationship with God will be his guide in continuing what has to be started and continued on with his daily lives.
I love him so much that I'm willing to do what's best for him. To be a mother and a father is hard but I managed to do it with the aid of my father and my sister, they're one of my strength and I'm very thankful to them.

IMG_20180721_144212.jpg

Greatest happiness of being loved by your children is endless and immeasurable and I hope and pray that God will continue to shower me blessings and guidance.

Lastly, I would be forever thankful to the man who seems never get tired of listening and helping me. To the man who's selfless and his love to steemit is endless, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle thank you so much words are not enough but I know in my heart that your love for us is unending. Again thank you big time.

signature_2.gifdivider.jpgDQme842YQ8AXsskyFzJhrfZ5VvjzHDz5DYu47iJsSuvMHRd.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @jenny018, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @surpassingoogle doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Sorry I misspelled wrongly

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55