ULOG NO.13 Today's nurse on duty

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi to all steemians out there! Today I'm doing my 13th #ulog of our very own Sir @surpassinggoogle.
IMG_20180712_181044.jpg
A mother's responsibility has to be multi tasking, today I'm in-charge fully on taking care of my 3rd child who is experiencing dizziness, headache and fever. I just thought that it's just a simple headache but when i tap his head his really not good, his fever is too high where in i monitored his temperature and it went out til 38 degrees fahrenheit.
I was a bit stunned and a bit anxious because it's my 1st time that his fever reach this high and I'm thankful enough because I was able to buy medicines before this happen so it would be easy for me to give him the medicine for his illness.
Til now I'm monitoring his temperature and thankful enough that he was able to sleep and rest for a while. I guess I will not be able to sleep this time, anyway it's okey as long as I know that my son will be safe and he'll be feeling good when he will be awaken.

Thank you for always dropping by. God bless everyone.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

** I'm glad that you continue to participate. Your baby is very cute. Good luck to you and Good.**

Я рад, что вы продолжаете участия. Ваш ребенок очень милый. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81