ULOG 17 - JACOB'S HAIR GROOMING

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello uloggers, steemians and beautiful friends out there. Today's gonna be my 17th day in #ulog of our unchangeable boy Sir Terry aka @surpassinggoogle who's support is endless and is never tired in helping minnows like me.
Being in ulog it's important that you'd be able to do your blog and post the most recent activities you are involve, and as I said before I will keep you updated on my baby's very 1st big day event which is his birthday.

It's not his birthday today, it's tomorrow but his hair can't wait anymore lol 😂 . We went to the barbershop together with his older brother for a hair grooming and I was kinda amazed because he seems like what has been doing to him, you can even see it in the video.
Being a mom and a dad as well, I will make sure that they'll be looking good as always. I'm very hands on mom when it comes to them, I'm not perfect but I see to it that I'll be providing what's good for them possibly.
That's all for now I guess, see you tomorrow on the event. Good day and God bless!!!
signature_2.gif

divider.jpg
DQme842YQ8AXsskyFzJhrfZ5VvjzHDz5DYu47iJsSuvMHRd.jpeg

QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82