ULog 12th: Amazingly great Jacob!

in #ulog6 years ago

Today's 12th ulog of mine is a great discovery on my baby love's little act. Hello uloggers and steemians out there as you observe i had been posting blogs about my baby love Jacob, i had been given a bit of my time because i don't do overtime on my rest day this time and instead i spend my time taking care and giving my children's needs.

Today i am a bit amaze on how my baby crawl and went upstairs on his own, it's not usual for me to see how amazingly he is doing day by day and i am really happy upon seeing how strong his leg muscle is. He will be turning 1 this coming july 21 and i hope and pray that he'd grow healthy and strong and he will be a God-fearing and a good citizen of the country.

That would be all for now steemies and uloggers. Great day and have a blessful week.

Always, Lala

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77