#Ulog 014

in #ulog6 years ago

I decided to shake off the very slightly heavy going #ulogs of the last few days. Today I am off on my holidays (well for the weekend anyway).

My OH and I are child-free and fancy-free!

I have a meeting with a training company this morning to see if I can become an associate trainer for them and after that we are going to pack up our stuff. Grab the caravan and head off to a campsite for the weekend. I get too put up my new awning - hurrah!

I have no idea whether I will get any internet reception there so I probably won't be able to post until I get back.

It has been a busy week but I wanted to take the opportunity to shout out to my lovely new friends from @WelcomeWagon -

@Bluefinstudios @Dreemsteem and @Saffisara have been keeping me chuckling with their jokes (I am still laughing about the Epi Pen). Their support, love and silliness has kept me going through a tricky week.

@eveningart as always is my great pal and tissue box holder!

@slobberchops who adopted me :)

I will be raising a glass to new friends.... and there are plenty more I could mention! What an awesome community Steemit is.

QmcwBMfymdT21N1mraXwo3Jvu5tdRxeK9xqokGirztCGEg.gif

Until next time,

J x

Sort:  

Have a lovely weekend!

Thank you @Shanibeer. I had a lovely time . Did you have a good weekend?

hehehehe we have so enjoyed playing with you this week!!! :) Learning definitely went hand in hand with a lot of laughter!!!

here's to hoping you have a better week next week! <3

@dreemsteem - you lovelies made my slightly challenging week soooo much better. Roll on some more jokes and merriment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54