Ulog 001 | First cashout with steemit using coinsph!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

HEY NET FRIENDS!

This is my first time to cash out! It's a great experience because this money that I earned is a good investment for my art journey.

Now, where would I use this money? MATERIALS! I'll buy more materials that will help me as an artist to grow more and to learn more mediums that I will surely share to you guys! As an artist, materials are always a problem for me. I always lack materials like pens, different kinds of paper, and coloring materials that sometimes, this becomes a barrier that limits me to grow more as an artist and to create something.

These are the examples of my artworks

image
image
image
image

This is my cash out

image

These are the materials that I've already bought because of your support!

image

You guys helped me a lot to grow more and I can't thank you enough. That's why, as a payback, I want to thank you, my net friends, for the support by promising and showing more artworks that are really good to look at.

Thank you! God bless! Take care!

KEEP ON CREATING GUYS!

~Jesus Miguel Ofalsa

Sort:  

Pano ka nakapag withdraw sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72