Sir Terry's #Ulog : An Appreciation Post ✨

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I am very thankful that Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle made this tag. This made the whole steemit community to be excited everyday. They can post all the things that happened in a certain day. It could be the happy times or not so happy times or maybe the busy times. I am grateful that I could express the things that happen to me everyday because keeping or not expressing your feelings/thoughts towards something may cause depression. Yes it's true because I experienced that already. Depression is a serious disease, it can cause death. This tag really could save a life.

Let me share to you what Sir Terry said about #Ulog:

Basically, we want real stuff. The real deal. You.

We want to leave outer-space just a bit and come back down-to-earth.

We want you to shine. We want you to lit the steem blockchain and shake it with your beauty.

We want you to evolve. We want to see your flaws. We want to forgive them.

No longer should a day emptily slip by, without "your shine" in it.

Each day and "YOU" in it; carries it's own freshness. So, not a day aren't we capable of re-shaping the entire internet with a piece of freshness.

No longer should there be a day, when we can't add value to the steem blockchain.

With Ulogs, you now have at least one steemit post idea daily, that constitutes YOU. No longer, should there be a day, that the world is starved of your beauty.

To all things that he said, this is what I like the most.

Be celebrity, let us be your fans.

That was just some things that Sir Terry said about #Ulog. To read some more about #Ulog from Sir Terry, just visit his post https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you.

What is my #Ulog for today?

Well, when I woke up in the morning I just ate breakfast and then after it I washed the dishes. Sweeping the floor and cleaning the house are the things that I did next. Then I gave our pet goat his food. My parents came from the market where they sell fishes which is our business. I watched NBA and unfortunately my favorite team which is GSW got lose. In the afternoon, my girlfriend came with her nephew in our house. We had a lot of memories. They go home before the sun sets. Those are just the things that I wanna share to all steemians 😊

Here are some pictures of the things that I did lately:

IMG_20180505_095416.jpg

The dishes that I washed in the morning. Very clean and smooth lol 😊

IMG_20180505_094754.jpg

The moment when I was so sad because my team is up for 25 points huhu 😭

These are just the pictures that I took lately because I got scolded by my parents. For my next #Ulog I will take many pictures promise 😊

That is my #Ulog for today. So what's your #Ulog for today? I wanna hear that, so please drop a comment of your #Ulog on the comment section. Lets start making our #Ulog now!

If you have spare vote kindly vote "steemgigs" as witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and typing in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

Wow! Sipag ahh.. hehe :) :)

Masipag talaga hahahahaha

Pics of clean dishes...Great idea...Good post and really depression cause of death .

Ya it really causes death. Have a good day 😊 Godbless!

nice picture on your desk ....

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74