You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is Calling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Just from the first paragraph and the 9 min read, I knew it was 'you'. You keep surprising us with so much affection and beautiful ideas. I was talking to my friend @klynic few days back, when I complained of not knowing what to write anymore, and he gave me this idea of writing how my day went, the challenges and all of that. So should I say this post is a confirmation to a new style of blogging, lol. Yes it is time for ulogging. let's go!!!
Thank you always for being 'you', Terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81