My First #ULOG Post : Beating the Heat

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians . Glad to be back here. Got sidetracked lately with a lot of things . So when I opened my Steemit account my feed was flooded by this new trend about #ULOG . Congratulations again to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for this new production of him the #ulog.
For the past week the summer heat is really unbearable .Its hard to go out and not be beaten by the heat .That is why this afternoon I asked my daughter to go to our store and I treated her to a tall glass of Strawberry yakult , her fave drink , the place is also air-conditioned so we were able to cool down and also bond together .

received_10216431426756866.jpeg

thank you for visiting
I am Jamelee Edralin

Thank you @ulogs @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Nice One Mam @jedralin, oo, nga tagal na di naka post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76