Ulog #10 - A bug bite or an allergic reaction

in #ulog6 years ago

I woke up this morning barely able to see anything out of my left eye.
CollageMaker_20180623_092834103.jpg

I'm thinking it is either a bug bite or an allergic reaction from something. 😖 I placed a warm cloth over my face and it seems to help bring the swelling down some, but I may have to take antihistamine later.

I promised my kids to take them to the zoo today but I'm not likely able to drive anywhere like this so we'll see (literally). 😕

💜
@jazzybells

Sort:  

Hi Friend @jazzybells. Allergic reaction yan.
Mag pa-consulta ka nlng sa nearest community hospital. Para maresitahan ka ng antihistamine. Pero pwede kang bili sa pharmacy ng loratadine10mg (allerta).
Be careful next time.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you, friend @sn0white. It's gotten better now. Thank goodness. Didn't have to take anything. :D 🙏

Sad to say that you need to delay your trip to the zoo. I wouldn't even recommend you going there even on using a GrabCar, because you wouldn't be able to watch your kids.

Thanks @harlot. It got a little better later in the morning so we still ended up going kasi excited sila. 😂 We took Grab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54