ULog #1 Barangay and Sangguniang Kabataan (SK) Elections 2018 |Philippines|

in #ulog6 years ago


sk-logo-rappler.jpg
Today is Philippines' Barangay and Sangguniang Kabataan (SK) Election 2018. We filipinos are going to choose the best leaders that will lead the community for the betterness. This election is highlighted with the SK Election where new set of kabataan will promote the youth of a certain barangay to help them lead their way and on the other side to enhance the skills and have a good relationships among youth, that is if selected.

IMG_20180514_114509.jpg
The election is done at different schools, but for my case its in Buaya Elementary School. I made my decision to where my vote should be. Some of the SK candidates were my friends but that's not a hindrance to choose for the best leaders. Even though we're friends it is still not the best reason why I chose them. During their " Pulong-pulong " , I always listen to their respective speeches and platforms. Upon hearing those platforms they promise, I am convinced that theu should lead the youth in our community.

IMG_20180514_114759.jpg
After I vote, indelible ink is placed into my finger, an evidence that I made my vote already. It was noon that time I went home so expected that it's too hot. Only a kilometer away from our home is the school so I just walked to reach my home.

IMG_20180514_115728.jpg
Due to the high temperature in our country, I bought an ice candy to refreshin' my mind and it is really delicious. I just inserted it hahaha.

Then by the evening, I decided to cook for the dinner. This is "tinolang isda" known delicacy at Philippines, my beloved country. Since cooking is one of my hobbies.

IMG_20180514_184529.jpg

That would be my day. Thank you steemians.
#ulog
#ulogs

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jayniel being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jayniel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05