You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #8: My Jumbled Thoughts

in #ulog6 years ago

@jusipassetti - OMG you sound like meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! hahahahaha!!! But now all I want to know is WHAT IS IT that you have had yourself fixated on?!?!?!! curiosity is a killer I tell you! lol

But seriously love - these little obsessive curve balls NEED to happen! They give us focused PURPOSE! (terrifying as our negative chatter may make it feel).

You ARE incredibly strong - and even if I didn't know you the little virtual bit that I do, I would STILL say SAME! So, like many tell me.... sit it out - enjoy the process and the excitement / nervousness which it entails... you obviously know in your heart that the ultimate outcome is going to make you smile from the inside out... so let that be your peace of mind!

MWAH!!!!

Sort:  

Yes it really is @jaynie. Just been trying to get back into my career after taking a very long break. Decided to go back and face my fears.

Thank you so very much for your amazing words of encouragement. It means so much to me and I really appreciate it.

Time to face the music, as they would say. I'm excited and petrified at the same time xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65