You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes Your Brain Just Goes Slack... (Ulog no. 4)

in #ulog6 years ago

I think I am in slack mode today... lol!! Cant say I have looked back much at my old blog posts but I used tk do that with my design work and was always amazed at how much my design skills had evolved as the years went on. You often dont notice the change as you live it but jumping back 5+ years the difference is quite stark.

Sort:  

Yeah, I've noticed that! I look back art art/creative stuff I did some years ago and compare it to now... and it's like "Wow, I used to be pretty primitive!"

But I guess that's how it's supposed to be... we learn and progress. At least I'd like to think so!

agreed!!!

lol @ primitive ;) although... I quite "like" primitive in certain instances :)

Well, yeah... and I like it sometimes in that "less is more" way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47