You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog #Ulogacy Hiding in the DDG Today (Sept 19th 2018)

in #ulog6 years ago

haha!" this ulog is going to be short and to the point." ha! that's what ALL of them are! and those are the precious few that have ANYTHING written on them! lol.

I don't know what you do all day reikigirl but I guess it's out there building points and being a slave to that dang activity thing.

and speaking of thing, what is that image supposed to be. I don't like it. the colors make me ill.

Sort:  

LMAO! Yup. bwhahahah precious few lmao! the colors make you ill hahahaha is that why you've been away for so long cowboy? you've been on the mend from being exposed to all my ddgart hahahahaha hahahahahaaaaaaa

haha! been away so long? well I may have missed one day or maybe two but then I always show back up like a bad dream. But if I'm away and forget then you need to come find me because I can't afford to miss any of that ..stuff you do! lol.

Cowboy what am I going to do after the Hardfork hits! I don't think I have enough "mana" to keep up with your comments! I'm scared!! LOL

hey reikigirl! man this sucks not being able to comment much, I've been able to make about 7 or 8 comments per day! lol. so I won't be able to reply if you reply to this, at least not for awhile but I wanted to say hi and I miss giving you a horrible time...I mean I miss talking to you! lol.

hahaha love you & miss you too Cowboy! <333 :D I trust you will have a most awesomeness weekend my friend!

hey reikigirl! yay we have some rc power! mine recharged, I assume yours did too? my weekend will probably be okay yeah but I hope yours is totally awesome! lol.

LOL! Yessss, I am forward in action with RC's (for now at least hehe) I think I am gonna trash the selfie thing since my consistency has been shredded by the hardfork lmao I guess some good has come of it afterall LMAO <333 or mayyyyybe I won't .... hahaha maybe I will flip a coin on it. Perhaps I should go in a wicked random direction with my blog now :D Now that I can post my actifit reports its gonna be a great weekend Cowboy!! I think this calls for extra ice cream. What do you think?

hahaha! I think that calls for as much ice cream as your heart desires yes! a new direction? that sounds scary..it should be interesting to see if you ditch the selfie thing. it makes for a real easy post but it's kind of a hassle too isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79