You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 44: A Shelltown San Diego Home - My California Contest Entry

in #ulog5 years ago

haha! howdy fitinfun! this is the guy who saw people and had you chase them away? lol.

Sort:  

haha! yeah I remember that guy, you had another photo of him from the side I think but I can tell it's him, he was already famous! lol.

I have one from the back for next week. I'm on a roll :)

Glad to see you again. Did you take a break?

howdy again fitinfun! sorta took a break. I've cut back because I've been doing so much work outside and then missing alot of steemit work but I'm catching up slowly but surely.

I'm sure our comment count will rebound now :)

lol! what are you sayin, that I'm a big mouth?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48