You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 32: Gratitude

in #ulog6 years ago

oh howdy there eveningart! so you're going to start playing the guitar and singing for us soon? lol! you do it all!

Is Monday a holiday for ya'll over there also? haha! that's why you're kicking yourself? lol.

But like you said, at least you have a job. and you're finished with the commission work so you can move forward on the other projects so things are looking WAY up!

Sort:  

Thanks Janton! No- here, last Monday was a holiday but I booked today off from work instead. It sucked last week, but this week it means I've got a day off while everyone else is working :) YAY!
E x

haha! very clever of you eveningart! very smart too. enjoy!

Thanks- I am! I've made a second batch of chutney - 8 yummy jars :) And am just uploading all my footage of my beagle drawing so I can edit it and post it this evening. :)
E x

oh very cool, I'm gonna go check out that Beagle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50