#ulog-series #5: "Making Merienda"-steemit

in #ulog6 years ago

It's a bread rolls!

Yes uloggers,today is my #ulog series #5. I am sharing now my daughter's recipe. She was craving of "bread rolls", so she ask me to shop a grocery of a complete ingredients, and to make sure, she was with me when we bought these.
IMG20180520174612.jpg
Infact she gave an extra effort in making our afternoon merienda(snack). Here's my daughter's procedure:

  1. Flatten the bread.
  2. Scrumble the egg in a bowl.
  3. Put a piece of hotdog, and a slice of cheese in a bread
  4. Dip in scrumble egg, then in bread crumbs
    The outcome? Here.
    IMG20180520182028.jpg
  5. Put in deep fry.
    IMG20180520182118.jpg
    When the bread turns brown, it is cooked and ready to eat. Like this:
    received_1908632482520404.jpeg
    Wow! I was amazed because my daughter, at her young age, she can prepare merienda for the family. I'm sure she is now applying what she learned in her economics school subject.

As a mother, I want my daughter to be well-trained in terms of household chores. What matters most, we became more closer while doing things together.
That's all for today...
I love to be uloggers.

Photos are originally mine.

My whole appreciation for the support of @surpassinggoogle for his generousity and kindness he has given to us. In return, let us support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him, type "steemgigs" at the first search box, and then type
"surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I am very much thankful for the support of my steemit family, @saskia, @juwel, @atongis, @yadah04 @cutirenskei @jetskie @franbel @jysui @shula14 @sisonengg @joonz @iyann @phantum04
@snowhite @shawmeow @dunkman @el-dee-are-es
and most especially to my mentor @iyanpol 12.

received_1637673982997944.png

Sort:  

Nakakagutom. Fave din ni liam yan. Ano sa Sunday, merienda natin? Hahaha

Tell ko aika, gawa sya uli for liam hehe.

gumagawa din ako nyan, pero matagal na yung last. more than 3yrs na ata hehe

Try mo uli gawa now hehe.

Matrabaho po eh hehehe, pag sinipag siguro ako hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43