#ulog- no.4: Mom and Daughter Bonding-steemit

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180512184632.jpg

Hello steemians! Although I only got poor upvotes of my Ulogs, still I keep on doing it.
I watched the video of sir @surpassinggoogle, when he relayed that in "Ulog", we are all celebrities, and that we are not just focusing on how much sbd we could earn, as long as we are enjoying it, and we always get the chance to express ourselves the way we can. Also we always have the choice to share to our fellow steemians everything happens to us.

This time I want to share our bonding, I mean my daughter and I. Having a great time with my precious daughter is priceless. First, we went to the saloon for her haircut. IMG20180512181933.jpg

While in the saloon, I realized that it's summertime and the heat is too much, so I must do the haircut too. So it is.
IMG20180512181031.jpg

When the haircut was done, my daughter felt something roaring in her tummy I guess, so she demanded a snack.
IMG20180512184602.jpg

It's a great day with my daughter, both of us enjoyed a lot. That's all guys. Thank you for giving a glance on my post.

Photos are mine.

My whole appreciation for the support of @surpassinggoogle for his generousity and kindness he has given to us. In return, let us support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him, type "steemgigs" at the first search box, and then type
"surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I am very much thankful for the support of my steemit family, @saskia, @juwel, @atongis, @yadah04 @cutirenskei @jetskie @franbel @jysui @shula14 @sisonengg @joonz @iyann @phantum04
@snowhite @shawmeow @dunkman @el-dee-are-es
and most especially to my mentor @iyanpol 12.

Sort:  

Thanks @atongis. Love mo talaga ate. Hehe.

pretty kayong mag-ina 👭

Don’t give up ate @jannie98.
It’s nice to see with your daughter having a good time doing girl things.

Ang ganda ng anak nyo, nag mana po sainyo ate.

Hehehe. Salamat ganda.

Great bonding...!!

Yes, that's true. I love to spend time for my daughter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43