#Ulog Day 32 (August 2, 2018)My dinner egg with turmeric, onion, garlic, chili and 1 piece of cucumber

in #ulog6 years ago

I really liked here why? We only eat rice during lunch time. Dinner time, it's up to me if I cook rice for my self. But now, my workmate her gave me or share their food to me, so I thankful to her because sometimes I'm lazy to cook. The food that they offer is egg with turmeric, onion, garlic and chili. When I taste it, it's so yummy so I open the fridge and took 1 piece of cucumber.

image

No rice is the best way to lose weight, while egg is also good in dieting but I suggest boiled egg is really effective. The benefits that we can get from egg is protein that protect us from cardiovascular disease, helps to lower our bad cholesterol, prevent fatigue, for strong bones and has choline that good to our neuro functions.

Well about the turmeric, the benefits are:

  1. It contains bioactive compound with powerful me-
    dicinal properties.
  2. It has antioxidant that prevent cancer.
  3. Boost brain function
  4. Lower risk of heart disease.
  5. Prevent and treat alzheimer's disease.
  6. Good for arthritis
  7. Can ease depression
  8. Has anti aging effects.
  9. Has anti inflamatory compound.

The benefits of garlic are:

  1. Control blood pressure to normal level
  2. Increase immune system
  3. Reduce bad cholesterol
  4. Prevent neurological problems
  5. Remove toxins from our body
  6. Good for bone tissue
  7. Prevent blood clots
  8. Treat yeast infection
  9. Reduce asthma episode
  10. Prevent eye health
  11. Support liver health
  12. Prevent eczema

The benefits of eating onions:

  1. Supports immune system
  2. Prevent cancer
  3. Detoxify our body
  4. Has antioxidant property
  5. Good for digestion
  6. Good for anemic
  7. Good for diabetic
  8. Support hair growth
  9. Delayed aging process
  10. Fight fungal and microbial infection
  11. Alleviate pain
  12. Relieve cough and cold
  13. Good for skeletal system

The benefits of eating chili:

  1. Improves cognitive function
  2. Reduce blood pressure and cardiovascular disease
  3. Helps contribute RBC formation
  4. Acts as natural pain reliever
  5. Clean nasal problems
  6. Good for intestinal disorder
  7. Boost our immune system
  8. Good for our vision
  9. Prevent cancer
  10. Good for stomach ulcer
  11. Promote weight loss
  12. Improve longetivity

That's all about my #ulog. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this #ulog #hashtag.

Have you voted your witness
Consider casting your votes for
@yoo1900, @hr1, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @precise, @cloh76.witness., @ausbitbank and @curie. Who have been adding invaluable contribution to steemit community.

Sort:  

Ty so much for voting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79