Celebrating 3months on Steemit Today

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians | Uloggers today am celebrating 3 months\200+ followers.
SnapPic Collage_2018530211016518.jpg

This past few months on this platform has been challenging, educating and inspiring to me, at first i was discouraged, especially when i lost my account to a scammer which was later retrieved with the help of a friend of mine @williams21. But through that process my followers on steemit lost their trust in me, some actually unfollowed me and my posts stopped receiving upvotes, comment's. Just want you all to know that am still the guy you all knew and this time with more interesting and educating articles just for you guys.
images.jpeg
Image source

  • Follow me @Jamespower17 for more of my articles coming up soon.
  • Or WhatsApp me@+234=08060649687
    JUST WANT TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU TO YOU ALL.
Sort:  

Hello, welcome, Steemit can offer a lot of information and knowledge.

Greetings from Venezuela

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Welcome to steemit!

We are a big supporter of quality content on steemit.
So we will be providing a 100% upvote worth 0.07SBD for every 0.05SBD you send to @ubfitzone with your post link in memo.

send 0.05 SBD to @ubfitzone with your post link URL as memo, and get a 100% upvote worth 0.07SBD, you will be considered for weekly winning of 1 SBD based on quality of content, and get resteemed to our followers for free

Regards,
Team @ubfitzone

Welcome to steemit world.

Thank you for your warm welcome sir @naser-ab

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

james contact me i will tell you how to earn 2 to 4 SBD in every single day Contact me on discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Have sent u a request sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28