#Ulog1 My First Ulog: A Letter To My Beloved Grandma

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Before anything else I'd like to share this song.You can play this song while reading.I just love the meaning of this song.This is for you my beloved grandma.

I feel quite sad today maybe because I miss my grandma so much who passed away 2weeks ago. She had a good death.Until her last breath we were there.We surrounded her packed with prayers until life took her last breath. I know she's at peace and in peace now.

All I remember were the golden memories we had together. Through thick and thin you never leave me, only that day. I always say to myself (as a way of comforting my grieving soul you're still present.It's only your physical body is dead.But your soul and spirit is still present.Maybe you're enjoying wondering now to different places in the world.I believe you are just with us watching us.You just become invisible.Or maybe God has given you the power to teleport invisibly to different places you want to.Sounds funny but that's what I'd like to believe. Just to at least comfort myself.

If there's one very extraordinary thing I'd like to do when the time will come life will take me. I will beg God to grant both of our spirits to dance in the cosmos.We will be happily travelling the universe ,the outer space ,the galaxy! To any part of the wonders of Life!

I guess this daydreaming will only stay here 😔

But I'm still hopeful one day, someday my beloved grandma-Mamia.Both of our spirits will meet and will be dancing jubilantly in the cosmos along with the twinkling stars in the night sky.

FB_IMG_1533731346531.jpg

Perhaps there, there's no more pain and sufferring.
Perhaps there, happiness is infinite
Perhaps there
Perhaps there.

I LOVE YOU AND I MISS YOU A LOT

Your loving grandchild,
Jackie🍃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62