Sort:  

Ohhh man, could be a damn "pay for it thing" as you are back in Australia, rather than me from here in EU trying to find a link that works, can I ask a favour;

if you could go to Youtube and type in:

Masha and the bear

Find one that works and just pop a link in a comment here, stating that it works for you in Australia.

But yeah, either way, the AJETO series from the then Czechoslavakia to me is a killer cartoon, they crack me up!

Masha and the bear, OMG, my youngest son, I gotta share this with ya.

There is one episode where the bear is in hibernation, desperately trying to get some sleep and the little girl Masha is jumping on him yelling "Bear wake up" and one day I fell asleep here on the couch, when my youngest bugger climbed up on me and started jumping on me yelling "Bear wake up".

Nobody told him to do it, he just went ahead and did it!

Even I laughed after growling like that damn Russian bear.

So yeah, if one takes out all the "political BS" out of it, like the little red stars on the Russian bears hat and so on, it is a ruddy laugh mate.

Try this one and is in English.

Yep it works in the EU too.

Thanks for that man.

I swear, this cartoon is funny as hell too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31